Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training

Overview:

This course is for building services operatives who are directly involved in the day-to-day hands-on operations and maintenance of heating, ventilation, refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment. The training will involve a field trip to live locations of installed equipment and sales points of equipment, components and spares for physical demonstrations of uses, installation techniques, troubleshooting, breakdown repairs and maintenance procedures.

Course outline/Topics

  • Introduction to HVAC and refrigeration equipment
  • Components and spares quality control and sourcing
  • Maintenance procedures and work methods
  • Common faults & diagnostics

Training Duration:

1 Days

Training dates:

  • January 18th
  • February 15th
  • March 15th

Training fees:

₦55,000 per participant for training Facilitator, logistics, applicable materials and refreshments.

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Monday, June 26, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017