Did you miss opportunites to develop yourself in your quest for a new job, promotion or career advancement in 2016? Do you or some one you know work in or wish to explore job and business opportunties in facility management? Take advantage of reduced cost to acquire the right knowledge, skills and industry recognized certificates by enrolling for any of our training programs at http://www.maxmigold.com/training/

TRAINER

Paul O. Erubami MSc, SFP, FMP, CFM, CBIFM

CEO of Max-Migold Ltd, a Physical Facilities Advisory, Technology Solutions and Training Firm. Paul is an expert Facility Manager, Industrial and Business Process Engineer, Real Estates and Property Manager with over 15 years’ experience leading strategy implementation, operations systems and processes deployment as well as change management for the oil and gas, telecoms, commercial and corporate real estate’s sectors. He is the only IFMA Qualified Instructor in Africa to teach all the FM Credentials; FMP, SFP, CFM, FM Learning System as well as the Essentials of FM programs.

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Friday, June 23, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017