Max-Migold Media

Overview:

This workshop is for construction project managers, facility managers, maintenance managers and real estate development managers who work in teams to conceptualize, plan, design and operate facilities in every sector. The workshop will cover topical issues like operational readiness programs, operations and maintenance manuals, testing and commissioning manuals and handover manuals to guarantee sustainability and maintainability of the built environment

Course outline/Topics

  • The Property Development Cycle
  • The Concept of Operational Readiness
  • Operations & Maintenance Manual
  • Testing & Commissioning Manual
  • Handover Manual

 

    </>

Training Duration:

  • 1 Day

Training dates:

  • Based on group booking.

Training fees:

  • ₦35,000 per participant for training materials, certificate, meal and snacks

 

 

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Wednesday, August 23, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017