Max-Migold Media

Overview

This workshop is designed to develop a knowledge of documentation and information systems associated with energy management, principles and practice of energy management. Also, build energy management leaders with competencies enabling them to achieve excellence in energy efficiency for facilities management. The workshop will address baseline energy metrics, tools for energy monitoring and effective execution of energy audit projects. It is also to assist business owners and employees to understand their energy use, gather and manage data with a view to reducing cost through greater efficiency and sustainability.

Course outline/Topics

  1. Energy Metrics
  2. Energy Audits
  3. Energy Saving Strategies
  4. Energy Management Systems
Training Duration:
  • 1 Days
Training dates:
  • February 10th
  •  March 10th
Training fees:

₦35,000 per participant for training materials, certificate, meal and snacks.

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Monday, June 26, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017