Facility Management Master Class Training Banner

This course is for facility and property managers, operations management professionals, directors and managers and is designed to deliver cutting edge skills, tools and templates for best in class Facility Management.

Facility Management (FM) is the effective and sustainable integration of people, property, and process, enabled by relevant technology within the built environment. It crosses all service industry sectors including: Residential, Commercial (offices), Education, Healthcare, Hospitality (hotels and restaurants), Retail, Manufacturing, Townships, IT Parks, Data Centers, Airports/Airlines, and even Outer Space.

The Training Modules to be covered in this two days include the following;
Day 1

  1. Facility Management Foundations/Services
  2. Exemplary Customer Service
  3. Financial Management
  4. Quality Improvement
  5. Emergency Preparedness/Business Continuity

Day 2

  1. Asset Management
  2. Sustainability
  3. Design, Build, & Commissioning Process
  4. Marketing Management
  5. Building site tour and Project briefing

Day 3

  1. Human Resource Management
  2. FM Technology
  3. Leadership Communication
  4. Project Assignment Work and presentation

Benefits to Participant

  1. Learn current Best Practices within Facility Management
  2. Learn ways to operate more efficiently, effectively, and sustainable
  3. Network with other regional FM Professionals in the area.
  4. Learn tangible ways in which to promote the profile/image of Facilities Management within your Workplace
  5. Participants will take home practical tools, and templates for implementing activities and improvement at their facilities.
  6. Participants will receive a certification of completion

Key Questions Currently Asked In The Industry?

  1. What are FM metrics and how can I utilize them to establish benchmarks and access more funding?
  2. How do I do more with less resources?
  3. With technology evolving so quickly, where should I start?

Date:

May 10th – May 12th 2017

Price:

N155,000

Venue:

369, Borno Way, Alagomeji, Yaba, Lagos

Duration:

3 Days

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Monday, June 26, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017