Is your facility adding value to your organization? Are you bothered about your facilities costs? Do you know how to find the right resources to deliver superior services? How is your facility management department perceived in the organization? Can you link service contract line items to deliverables that matter to your core business? Are you a professional looking for a career upgrade? We have good news for you!

ENROLL FOR FACILITY MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS TRAINING.
This course is for building services operatives who directly interface with building users, manage service providers, custodial, and maintenance teams. The course covers key learning requirements for Building Managers including communication, emergency preparedness and business continuity, environmental stewardship and sustainability, finance and business, human factors, leadership and strategy, project management, quality management, real estate and property management and technology with a very strong focus on operations and maintenance. See www.maxmigold.com/training

banner

We offer several Facility Management Training in our organization, see below our training calendar for the rest of the year.

calendar

Register online at www.maxmigold.com/training pay into Skye Bank Account No: 4110055960, Max-Migold Ltd and send an email with evidence of payment to training@maxmigold.com on or before one week to your chosen dates. For more information visit www.maxmigold.com/training or call 08022020122.

DON’T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY!!!

signature

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Thursday, June 29, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017