Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop

Overview:

This workshop is for Procurement and Real Estate leaders who are responsible for service contract specification, contract cost and risk management and contract monitoring. The purpose of this one-day workshop is to review FM service contract risk-management strategies, develop KPIs, service levels and scopes of various FM services. At the end, participants will be able to develop output and value-based contracting models as well as establish metrics for effective FM services contract performance management.

Course outline/Topics

  1. FM Service Procurement and Contracting
  2. FM Services Specifications
  3. FM Contract Risks and Performance Management

Training Duration:

    1 Days

Training dates:

  •  February 2nd
  •  March 1st

Training fees:

₦35,000 per participant for training materials, certificate, meal and snacks.

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Wednesday, August 23, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017