Giving Back Series Photo

Did you miss our giveback series in July and August?

Guess what! This is your chance to be a part of the third and final series of Max-Migold Giving Back Series for only N15,000 coming up on September 2 – 3.

Be a part of this wonderful opportunity for facility managers, property managers, health and safety personnel, and graduates curious about facilities management.

Venue

Max-Migold Ltd.

Suite 208, HRDC Building, University of Lagos Main Campus, Akoka, Lagos.

To register visit www.maxmigold.com/registration to secure a seat in the giving back series or call 08022020122 to be a part of this wonderful opportunity.

For further information on our training visit www.maxmigold.com/training

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Thursday, June 29, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017