img

Are you looking to advance your career in facility management or considering a new career path?

Max-Migold Nigeria with Next FMS Canada is organizing a 3-day FM Masterclass Course for Facility Managers, to equip participants with the practical skills, tools and templates required for world-class facility management in the 21st century.

The 3-Day program will be lecture format with engaging questions and discussions using PowerPoint and actual scenarios to engage the mind of the participants.

Trainers:

Mr. R. JOHN RINGNESS (SFP, MRICS) – CEO of NEXT Facility Management Services Inc. (NEXT FMS), based in Vancouver, Canada.

Paul O. Erubami, CEO of Max-Migold Ltd (MSc, SFP, FMP, CFM, CBIFM) – an industrial and business process engineer, real estates and property manager with over 15 years’ experience.

Who Should Attend?

Anyone one associated with the built environment, such as Developers and Owners ,Facility or Property Managers , Architects and Designers, Procurement Professionals, Directors, Managers, as well as those seeking new career paths.

Facility Management (FM) is simply the effective and sustainable coordination of people, property, and process within an organisation. It integrates the principles of business administration, architecture, and the behavioral and engineering sciences. Facilities managers are employed in both the private and public sectors and may work in office buildings, retail buildings, schools, hospitals or any other large premises.

For details, visit  http://www.maxmigold.com/fm-masterclass

Call Joy on 09091212628 and Wale on 07065975377

Email: service@maxmigold.com

Download Course Outline Here >>> http://www.maxmigold.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/FM-Master-Course-Outline.pdf

# Course Title Next Scheduled Date
1 TRAINING FOR FACILITY MANAGERS Thursday, June 29, 2017
2 Facility Management Career And business Training Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3 Facility Management Master Class Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4 Emergency Preparedness & Business Continuity Workshop Friday, March 24, 2017
5 Building Commissioning Operational Readiness Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Energy Management and Sustainability Workshop Friday, March 10, 2017
7 Facility Services Contracting & Procurement Workshop Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 Asset Management /CMMS Workshop Thursday, March 23, 2017
9 Plumbing and Sewage Systems Maintenance Practical Training Friday, March 17, 2017
10 Generator & Electrical Maintenance Practical Training Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 Air-conditioning Maintenance Practical Training Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12 Facility Management Strategy Thursday, August 10, 2017
13 IFMA CERTIFIED FACILITY MANAGER  CREDENTIAL TRAINING Wednesday, July 26, 2017
14 Facility Maintenance Management Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 Workplace Productivity Training Tuesday, May 23, 2017
16 Facility Management Operation (FMO) Wednesday, August 2, 2017
17 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS Tuesday, July 4, 2017
18 IFMA FACILITY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIAL TRAINING Monday, July 17, 2017
19 FACILITY MANAGEMENT MASTER CRAFT PROGRAM Tuesday, August 1, 2017